Can I delete jobs?

Yes, you can delete archived jobs if you would like to remove them from your account permanently. Deleted jobs cannot be retrieved.

To delete a job permanently, click on Archived at the bottom right of the job table to show all archived jobs (if you want to delete an active job you need to first change its status to archived). Select one or more jobs you would like to permanently delete and choose Delete from the Actions menu.

00016.jpg

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.