Can I retrieve a partially completed job posting?

Yes. If you want to save an incomplete job posting to finish at a later time, click on the Save & Finish Later link that is displayed at the bottom of the page on each step of the new posting process. The job will be saved as a draft in your dashboard.

 00022.jpg

 Additionally, if you accidentally navigate away from a new job posting in progress, next time you click on Create a New Job on your Dashboard it will give you the option to continue the previous posting that was interrupted.

 00021.jpg

  If you select Yes - Continue, all the data from previously completed steps will be retrieved.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.